Sparket Equestrian Events

SHOW DATES - updated 11 January, 2019

If you are entering for the first time please take note of the venue for your event, shown here and in the Schedule. (None of the events take place at Sparket itself.)

To get class-to-class updates throughout a Show Day please see the Sparket Equestrian Events Facebook page.

ENTER ONLINE
using Equo

equo logo for entries online

Click the arrow beside the show you want to enter, below:

Schedules

 

2019

 

20th January (Sunday)

 

BSPS Area 1b Winter Show at Myerscough College, Bilsbarrow, Preston PR3 0RY.

Download Schedule for 20th January

Sun 3rd February

Showing Show

 

Download Schedule for 3rd February

Weds 20th February

BSPS Area 1b, Richard Telford Training at Newton Rigg College, CA11 0AH

Download Schedule for 20th February

Sun 24th February

Showing Show

 

Download Schedule for 24th February

Sat 2nd March

BSPS WH Show

 

Download schedule for 2nd March

Sun 17th March

Fell & Dales Warm Up Show

 

Download schedule for 17th March

Sun 24th March

Showing Show

 

Download schedule for 24th March

Sat 6th April

BSPS Area 1b, Richard Telford Training at Newton Rigg College, CA11 0AH

Download Schedule for 6th April

Sun 7th April

Showing Show inc TGCA & NPS Quals

 

22nd April

Bank Hol Monday, Showing Show inc RoR & NPS Quals

 

Sat 11th May

Showing Show

 

Sun 12th May

SPARKLE FINALE SHOW

 

Sun 2nd June

Cumbria Fell & Dales Pony Show

 

Sunday 9th June

Showing Show

 

ALL COMPETITIVE EVENTS HAVE CATERERS IN ATTENDANCE PROVIDING HOT AND COLD FOOD

girl leading horse in indoor school

A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER ATTENDS MOST EVENTS

lineup of horses at newton rigg college

All activities on this site are run by Ellen Jones and you are welcome to contact her on 017684-83511 or 07787-570736 or sparket@btinternet.com

If you are entering for the first time please take note of the venue for your event, shown on the Events page and in the Schedule. (None of the events take place at Sparket itself.)

line up of horses at show at Newton Rigg College